Our Scientists

Division Contact Person E-Mail
Leukemia, hereditary metabolic diseases, hereditary cancers Anna Bertoni, PhD anna.bertoni@bioscientia.de
NIPT, Whole Exome Sequencing (WES) Christian Betz, PhD christian.betz@bioscientia.de
Neurological diseases Oliver Birkholz, PhD oliver.birkholz@bioscientia.de
Cytogenetics Christian Cramer, PhD christian.cramer@bioscientia.de
Prenatal risk-analysis, preeclampsia Dipl.-Biol. Marie-Luise Bischoff marie-luise.bischoff@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Tobias Ehlert, PhD tobias.ehlert@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Monika Gawai, PhD monika.gawai@bioscientia.de
Metabolic diseases, endocrinological diseases Annemarie Jonasson, PhD

annemarie.jonasson@bioscientia.de

Molecular Genetics M. Sc. Jennifer Kienast jennifer.kienast@bioscientia.de
Prenatal risk analysis, pre-eclampsia Manuela Kitschmann-Prawitt, PhD manuela.kitschmann-prawitt@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics M. Sc. Katharina Korbach katharina.korbach@bioscientia.de
Cytogenetics Dipl.-Biol. Anja Kron anja.kron@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Ariane Kröll-Hermi, PhD ariane.kroell-hermi@bioscientia.de
Nephrological diseases Elisa Kuhn, PhD elisa.kuhn@bioscientia.de
Metabolic diseases, endocrinological diseases, immune system diseases Melanie Kuhn, PhD melanie.kuhn@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Steffen Kühner, PhD steffen.kuehner@bioscientia.de
Visual and hearing disorders Steffen Lenzner, PhD steffen.lenzner@bioscientia.de
Whole Exome Sequencing (WES), skin and nail diseases Nahid Nahavandi, PhD nahid.nahavandi@bioscientia.de
Nephrological diseases, metabolic diseases  Steffen Neuber, PhD steffen.neuber@bioscientia.de
Visual- and hearing disorders Christine Neuhaus, PhD christine.neuhaus@bioscientia.de
Connective tissue diseases, leukemias, muscle diseases Katja Schmitt, PhD katja.schmitt@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Claudia Schroeder, PhD claudia.schroeder2@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics B.Sc. Christian Schwarm christian.schwarm@bioscientia.de
Cytogenetics Dipl.-Biol. Barbara Seipel barbara.seipel@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Dipl.-Biol. Annette Shefford annette.shefford@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Ratna Tripathy, PhD ratna.tripathy@bioscientia.de
Cytogenetics Dipl. Biol. Petra Vogt petra.vogt@bioscientia.de
Cytogenetics Dajana Walper dajana.walper@bioscientia.de
Molecular Genetics Michael Willam, PfD michael.willam@bioscientia.de
Whole Exome Sequencing (WES) MD Zafer Yüksel zafer.yueksel@bioscientia.de

 

The Medical Doctors Team

Specialists for Human Genetics E-Mail
Mojgan Drasdo, MD, PhD mojgan.drasdo@bioscientia.de
Dr. med. Berit Kerner, MD berit.kerner@bioscientia.de
Prof. Rainer König, MD rainer.koenig@bioscientia.de